Zagreb, April 26-29 2012

Guests of honour

Guests of Honor this year are Russian journalist and writer Dmitry A. Glukhovsky, Croatian writer, editor and illustrator Darko Macan, American writer Tim Powers and British writer Charles Stross, and Cheryl Morgan as Fan GoH …

For more information on them, click their pictures:

Dmitry A. Glukhovsky

Darko Macan

Tim Powers

Charles Stross

Cheryl Morgan